Stages of Leukemia

Stages of Leukemia: Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia (CLL)

Stages of chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) include:
  • Stage 0
  • Stage I
  • Stage II
  • Stage III
  • Stage IV
  • Recurrent.

Stages of Leukemia: Phases of Chronic Myelogenous Leukemia (CML)

There is no standard staging system employed for chronic myelogenous leukemia (CML). Instead, CML is classified by phase. Phases of CML include:
  • Chronic phase
  • Accelerated phase
  • Blastic phase
  • Relapsed.
It is important to know the phase of CML in order to plan treatment.
Do You Recognize These 13 Celebrity E-Cigarette Smokers?

Leukemia Information

Terms of Use
Advertise with Us
Contact Us
About eMedTV
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2006-2020 Clinaero, Inc.
eMedTV serves only as an informational resource. This site does not dispense medical advice or advice of any kind. Site users seeking medical advice about their specific situation should consult with their own physician. Click Terms of Use for more information.